A group of hockey players from Whitehorse, Yukon taken in Skagway, Alaska during a tournament in 1926. Identified in the back row from left to right; RCMP Officer Purdy, Allan Innes-Taylor, Sandy Oulette, H.H. Cronkhite. Front row left to right; Jim Baxter and John Scott.

1990-29-1-68, 87-118, John and Doris Newmarch Fonds, MacBride Museum.